You are here : Home > Staff Directory

 CONTACT INFORMATION 

OFFICIALS

Supervisor: William J. Bamber

wjbamber@oceolatwp.org

517 546-3259 ext: 223

Clerk: Kathleen McLean

clerkmclean@oceolatwp.org

517 546-3259 ext: 224

Treasurer: Luann Pless

STAFF

lpless@oceolatwp.org

517 546-3259 ext: 230

 

Assessor: Bonny Moore

assessor@oceolatwp.org

517 546-3259 ext: 229

Deputy Clerk: Betty Beach

bbeach@oceolatwp.org

517 546-3259 ext: 222

Deputy Treasurer: Jane Alexander

jalexander@oceolatwp.org

517 546-3259 ext: 232

 Clerks Assistant: Cheryl  Rivett

crivett@oceolatwp.org

517-546-3259 ext: 233 

Receptionist: Sherry Mixter

smixter@oceolatwp.org

517 546-3259 ext: 221

Zoning Admin: Sheree Pierce

zoning@oceolatwp.org

517 546-3259 ext: 226